You can find your orders in the "My Account" section. You can see only the paid, shipped, delivered and unpaid orders. The canceled orders are deleted permanently.
In case you have forgotten your password or lost it use this link to reset your password: /forgot.html
Enter the email address that you have used at the registration. We will send you an email with the link to reset the password. In case you have not received it, please check your junk or spam folder.
You are able to see all the orders placed by you using this link: /profile/orders/
The orders that have not been paid are being deleted after a couple of weeks.
As a security measure, we delete all personal information after 4 months from the moment the order is being shipped.
Before you delete your account, please be advised, ALL of your account details will be deleted permanently from our system. This includes your email, shipping address, and all orders placed on our site. The option to delete your account is listed in My Account. Once deleted, you may create a new account, re-using the same email you have used before.